HomeOwners Association

Board Members

To obtain contact information on each board member, please sign in and visit Contact Us > Contact Information.  To login Click Here.

 HOA - Board of Directors

 Dan Hartman
 Vice President
 Pam Daiss-Sitzmann

 Mary Ann Neumann

 Sarah Terwilligar 
  Jason Skurcenski 

 HOA Address

 Chapparal Homeowners Association
 7092 S Chapparal Cir E
 Centennial, CO 80016 


 HOA - WebMaster

  Dan Hartman

 HOA - Architectural Control Committee

 ACC Chairman
 Jason Skurcenski
 Email ACC Requests to:

 Clay Boelz
 Kirsten Saunders
 Associate 1 - To Be Named
 Associate 2 - To Be Named

 Chapparal Metropolitan District - Board of Directors

 Tom Lash  
 Vice President
 Roger Bane
 Jim Noon 
 Asst. Secretary
 LuAnn Tinkey 
 Asst. Secretary
 Dan Hartman
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software