Chapparal
 HomeOwners Association

Contact us

 HOA - Board of Directors

 President
 Don Ewigleben 303-601-7717 dewigleben@comcast.net
 Vice President
 Ian Broughton 303-488-7582 broughton_hoa@yahoo.com
 Treasurer
 Mary Ann Neumann 303-690-6823 ChapparalHOATreasurer@centurylink.net
 Secretary
 Sarah Terwilligar sarah@terwilligar.com
 Director
 Dan Hartman 303-884-8598 dan.hartman2@comcast.net 
 

 HOA Address

 Chapparal Homeowners Association
 7092 S Chapparal Cir E
 Centennial, CO 80016 

 

 HOA - WebMaster

  Dan Hartman 303-884-8598 dan.hartman2@comcast.net
 

 HOA - Archiitectual Control Committee

 ACC Chairman
 Rick Poppe 303-690-0594
 Email ACC Requests to: chapparalacc@gmail.com

 Wayne Lauer
 Clay Boelz
 

 Chapparal Metropolitan District - Board of Directors

 President
 Gary Cornish 303-627-6073 gcornish@gcornish.com
 Vice President
 Gerry Weaver 303-699-6033 gnweaver@comcast.net
 Secretary/Treasurer
 Tom Lash 303-617-9911 Tom.lash@comcast.net
 Asst. Secretary
 LuAnn Tinkey 720-273-8157 luann@tinkey.com
 Asst. Secretary
 Dan Hartman 303-884-8598 dan.hartman2@comcast.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software